Contact the Trinity Team

All staff may be reached via phone at the main church line: (512) 459-5835

Sid Hall, Minister of Celebration – sid@tumc.org

Mark Moore, Assistant Minister – mark@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Tim Brace, Music Director – music@tumc.org

Devon Reynolds, Pastoral Intern & Office Assistant – devon@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Rachel Gish, Youth Director – rachel@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Katheryn Daniel, Finance Assistant – katheryn@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Christine Major, Interim Church Administrator – christine@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Emma Patterson, Interim Children’s Ministry Co-Director – emma@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Kate Carlson, Interim Children’s Ministry Co-Director – kate@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Lauren Thompson, Accompanist

Cathy Moore, Office Assistant